Credit Karma :: Update – 4.24.10

Last month, I posted on Credit Karma and revealed that my credit score was:

703

Well, I checked it again this month, curious as to how the efforts of the last few months were going to affect my score and what I found is that my new score is:

725

So it looks as though things are getting better on that front! I need to pull an actually FICO score to compare, but this at least helps to give me an idea!

It also told me the following factoids:

  • Your total debt is lower than 36% of users
  • Lenders view your creditworthiness, based on your score as Good
  • Your score compares to consumers nationwide at the 70th percentile

Have you looked at this service? If so, have your pulled your FICO and how did they compare?

What's your thought?

