I’m a bookseller!

Okay, so I sold one little book on Amazon.com – not a huge deal, but it did cause me a little excitement, because I would have just taken it to my local store that buys books and made $.25 – instead, I got a little over $2.00!

So now I’m king of looking around my house at some things (music, movies, games, etc…) that are unopened or barely used and thinking “hmmm, how much could I get for you?”

I have to admit, I’m surprised that we’ve gotten to the part where we are selling off the “stuff” – I know people have done it and I certainly participated in garage sales when I was a kid (apartment living makes that a challenge these days), but I’m actually glad to start weeding stuff out and getting more simple…

Up next – yarn sale!!!

4 thoughts on “I’m a bookseller!

What's your thought?

